2024 Board of Directors

Devin Hatter

President, Build and Rehab Chair

PureCycle Technologies

dhatter@fostoriahabitat.org

 

Rebekah Bosek

Vice President, Community Relations Chair

rbosek@fostoriahabitat.org

 

Amy Stultz

Secretary, Family Services Chair

Fostoria City Schools

astultz@fostoriahabitat.org

 

Andrew Derck

Treasurer, Family Services Member

Modern Woodmen of America

aderck@fostoriahabitat.org

 

Zach Stumpf

Director, Community Relations Member

Kroger Company

zstumpf@fostoriahabitat.org

 

Mike Runion

Director, Community Relations Member

LoanDepot

mrunion@fostoriahabitat.org

 

Cail Courtney

Director

Key Realty

ccourtney@fostoriahabitat.org